Home
About
Facility
Departments
Equipment
Products
Contacts
Directions

Sylvester Sheet Metal Corporation
451 Pepsi Road
Manchester, NH 03109

Tel:  603-624-4586
Fax: 603-641-6799

Sylvester Sheet Metal Corporation - Contact List
Name Title Ext. E-mail
Michael Sylvester President 13 msylvester@ssmnh.com
Glenn Sylvester Vice President 12 gsylvester@ssmnh.com
Jay Sylvester CFO 11 jsylvester@ssmnh.com
Mark Piet Sales 16 mpiet@ssmnh.com
Dave Aguiar Engineering 19 daguiar@ssmnh.com
Mark Verville Programming 15 mverville@ssmnh.com
Tony Chodor Quality Manager 23 achodor@ssmnh.com
Lorean Caikauskas Office Manager 0 lcaikauskas@ssmnh.com

 

 

Web site design and hosting by:  Accord Information Systems, Inc.